If you have a Facebook account, click here to continue logging in.


If you don't have a Facebook account, click here to log in with your Neopets information.
Peydon the Baby Bori

Neopet

Peydon has a Petpet!



Griff the Gallion
(840 days and 9 hours old)
0
Statistics
Owner: Dew (butterfliezz)

Peydon likes hunting for treasure.
When meeting others, Peydon would act very friendly.


- Attributes -

Age: 842 days old (20,226 hours)
Birthday: 11th May (Y14)
Level: 1
Gender: Male
Height: 50 cms.
Weight: 36 lbs.

Fishing Skill: 0

Jobs Completed: 0
Jobs Failed: 0
Job Rank: Intern

- Battledome Stats -

Hit Points: 11 / 11
Strength: strong
Defence: tough
Movement: lightning
Intelligence: super genius (47)

Played: 0
Won: 0
Lost: 0
Drawn: 0
Score: 0

Challenge Peydon
in the BATTLEDOME!

  
Rating this pet has been disabled.

   
Description

Peydon

Mischievous * Playful * Imaginative



Hey, you found my spyder! Don't worry, it's not a real one. I know some people are afraid of them. Not me though... *shifty eyes* It's remote control. Pretty cool, huh? I made it. I build all kinds of these things. I want to be an inventor when I grow up, in a couple years... Oh, I forgot to properly introduce myself! My mom would be mad at me. I'm Peydon. *tips newsboy hat* I live here with my parents and my grandpa and my gallion, Griff. I spend most of my time in my tree house though. Maybe you saw it on the way here. Or maybe you didn't, it is pretty hidden. I hide up there sometimes when my dad is making me clean my room. He always finds me, since he is the one who built it. It's good for more than just hiding though! It's a great place to play too, and think. I came up with most of my inventions in there. It's also a great place to read comics, and just hang out and stuff.

My friend Zami goes up there sometimes to practice violin, so she won't disturb the peace or something. I don't think her playing is bad. I like it. My mom wants me to start learning piano, but I'd rather play the drums. I think my parents are afraid I'll wake them up with them on Sunday mornings though, and it would be kind of hard to get drums in a tree. Maybe I could play them on the ground by my tree house! There's an idea!

What else do I like? I like sports that you really have to run, like baseball and football, because I'm pretty fast, not to brag. I'm the goalie on my soccer team. Some people think that I wouldn't make a good goalie because I'm...smallish, but they're wrong.

I like the colour blue too. And licorice, black licorice. And dominoes, knocking them down mostly, and, *says very quietly* playing dress up with Zami and Mizu. Please don't tell anybody.

I think I hear my dad calling me. I'd better go clean my room. *winks* Come back sometime, and we can play in my tree house! See ya later!



Lookup by Sugary